December 10th, 2009

Warren Jae: “What Dreams May Come”

“Besides Rappin’ all I did good was Rappin….So If I don’t make it Rappin I don’t know what’s gone happen” -Warren Jae

Tonight the Million Dollar Dreams Team released the highly anticipated project from Warren Jae on I was soooo ready for this project to drop, I was on the site downloading at 9:01 pm!! All I can say is, this album is already on the iphone (AWL-READY)! I’m all about feel good music, that’s exactly what Warren Jae and Banks! Beats gives you with “What Dreams May Come.” The album flows in the form of a soundtrack, with each track keeping you tuned in to the next. It’s so good to know that real hiphop still exists! Shout out to:

Warren Jae, Clevis Harrison, Sam King, Banks!Beats, and Randy Roper (if I left anyone out count it love) the entire MDD Team!!

Get the Flash Player to see the wordTube Media Player.

1. Intro by (produced by Bank! Beats)
2. All I Got
3. For Me
4. My Name Is
5. Dreamer’s Nocturne
6. Half Moons & Palm Trees costarring Snook Da Rokkstar
7. Million Dollar Team
8. The Anthem costarring Gemstar Da Goldenchild
9.Different Stuff
10. Some Type Of Way (Interlude by Marsha Ambrosius)
11. Ms. Treated costarring Shelly B.
12. Rather See Her Smilin’
13. Dizzy
14. AtMostFear costarring Mantiz
15. Dear Jasmine
16. Dreamgirl
17. Called Her Desire (Interlude by Malik Yusef)
18. Deeper (produced by Kevin Rachwel)
19. So Sad
20. The One
21. Let You Get Away
22. Sleep costarring Playboy Tre
23. Don’t Be Afraid


Carolina Blogs